H3 Veterans - 667th AC&W Sqdrn

------------------------------------------------------------------ .......................1960's..................................

--------------------------------------------------------------------- Joe Pyrdek .....................pyrdek@alltel.net ---Duty Date=Oct 67 to Oct 68 - Radar Maintenance

Tom Bertenshaw......tberten@okstate.edu....April 1965/ April 1966...Assn't Electronics Officer under Capt. Claude Stone and later as Electronics Officer Lindsey M Harrington...imdlharn@sunline.net....1968

Bob Wofford...bwofford3@cs.com....1961

Charles E "Gene" Ireland...geneireland@adelphia.net...CEM Officer.. Apr 67/68

Al McKay...ajm43537@yahoo.com...1965/66

Chuck Streeter...cmsports@aol.com...cook...1965/66

---------------------------------------------------------------------- .......................1970's...............................

---------------------------------------------------------------------- George Walker ..............georgeterryw@yahoo.com

Bob Lunsford .................rlnsfrd@aol.com - 1976/1977 - radar operator

Don King ................dking@bellatlantic.net - 1979/1980 - Chief of Radar Maintenance

John Ferrera .........ferreraj@home.com July 1975/July 1976 Operations Officer/Stand-In Commander

Randy Garmon ........midigrafx@worldnet.att.net All of 1976

Clark Wigley ........clark_wigley@ndsu.nodak.edu --- Nov-1976-77, weapons controller

HD "Sid" Rowley....Kingsct8@aol.com Sept 1973/Sept 1974....Operations Training NCOIC

Charles L. Comstock (Chuck)...Warrior1@lv.rmci.net May 1973/May 1974 NCOIC Operations , NCO Club Boss

Sid Rowley...kingsct8@aol.com...1973/74

Art Gillings...agillings@aol.com...1975/76

DC "Mac" MacDonald....k2gkk@hotmail.com...July 77/78

Bill Nevels....bnevels@salemschools.com...1970

Kirk Woodrich....kirkwood@ime.net.....Jan 74/75

Chuck Casale...S/Sgt....chcasale@aol.com.....Dec76/77...Radar Maint ---------------------------------------------------------------------- .........................1980's..............................

---------------------------------------------------------------------- Pete Lester .............pandvlester@ttlc.net - Dec 1984/Dec 1985 - Logistics Officer

Tom Rafetto ..................tom_raffetto@earthlink.net - Commanding Officer

Larry "Tobe" Tobey litetank@aol.com July 1983/July 1984 Superintendent of Operations

Dick Moody 1983/1984 Director of Operations

Frank Jiao fsjiao@member.afa.org Sept 1987/Sept 1988 Operations

Bill Folks Billfolks@cs.com 1986/1987 Radar Operator

Tom McDonald Sept-1981-82 Radar Maint

Bing (Psycho) Jeskey --bjeskey@home.com --1983/84 Air Surveillance Tech

Don Jay ... ajay@gloryroad.net ...Commanding Officer . 84/85

Michael Hamilton........Michael@afreecountry.com......Jan 83/84

Bill "Sal" Salciccioli.William_i_salciccioli@mail.northgrum.com

1980

--------------------------------------------------------------------- Misc e-mails......No names

Jerry.............gikokeng@win-4-u.net

bear_23@hotmail.com....gatr maint....Mar 82/83

johnh046@hotmail.com....electrician...1978/79

Chuck Comstock.....warrior1@lv.rmci.net (no years)

John.....jtcjrc@apci.net....cook (no years)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------------------------------------------






Make your own free website on Tripod.com